IPL stands for Indian Premier League, which is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was founded in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and has since become one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world.

I don’t watch IPL on TV: Pujara

06:04 AM 30 Apr 2017, Sunday

IPL 2017 : 18 runs in 2 balls!

08:47 AM 10 Apr 2017, Monday

Mumbai Indians beat KKR by four wickets

02:34 AM 10 Apr 2017, Monday