Logo

Lionel Messi

Messi exits in first half of Inter Miami match

11:23 AM 21 Sep 2023, Thursday

Messi scores twice as Miami thrash Atlanta 4-0

12:07 PM 26 Jul 2023, Wednesday

Messi scores late winner on Inter Miami debut

03:50 PM 22 Jul 2023, Saturday

Messi will need time to adapt to MLS - Beckham

09:33 AM 19 Jul 2023, Wednesday

Messi eager to face new challenge at Inter Miami

08:54 AM 12 Jul 2023, Wednesday

Messi rules out playing at 2026 World Cup

10:00 PM 13 Jun 2023, Tuesday

Messi to join Inter Miami after leaving PSG

09:15 PM 07 Jun 2023, Wednesday

Messi and Ramos sign off with PSG defeat

03:42 PM 04 Jun 2023, Sunday

Messi offered Miami deal - Friday's gossip

12:17 PM 02 Jun 2023, Friday

Messi apologises to PSG for Saudi trip

08:49 AM 06 May 2023, Saturday