Tuku made Jubo Dal president, Munna secretary

Senior Staff Reporter Published: 27 May 2022, 02:29 PM
Tuku made Jubo Dal president, Munna secretary
Photo Collected

An eight-member partial committee of BNP's youth wing Jubo Dal has been announced, making Sultan Salauddin Tuku and Monayem Munna its president and general secretary respectively.

The announcement was made in a press release signed by BNP Senior Secretary General Ruhul Kabir Rizvi on Friday morning.

The other committee members are senior vice-president Mamun Hasan, vice president Nurul Islam Nayan, 1 No. joint secretary Shafiqul Islam Milton, 2 No. joint secretary Golam Mawla Shahin, organizing secretary Isahaq Sarker and office secretary Kamruzzaman Dulal.